Electrical and Electronics Engineering Institute

University of the Philippines - Diliman

Support Staff

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Amelia M. Yanzon
Administrative Officer
amelia.yanzon@eee.upd.edu.ph
tel: 925-2958 tel/fax: 925-2957/ 981 8500 loc 3300

Cesar Regidor
Admistrative Officer
cesar.regidor@eee.upd.edu.ph
tel: 981-8500 local 3300

Veronica B. Centeno
DEMO
veronica.centeno@eee.upd.edu.ph
tel: 925-2958 tel/fax: 925-2957 981 8500 loc 3301

 

RESEARCH STAFF

Ma. Dolores C. Pernia
University Research Associate
dolores.pernia@eee.upd.edu.ph
tel: 925-2958 tel/fax: 925-2957 981 8500 loc 3300

 

TECHNICIANS

Rogelio M. Lagahit, Jr.
Precision Instrument Technician
rogelio.lagahit@eee.upd.edu.ph
tel: 981-8500 loc 3306

Sukarno A. Ali
Precision Instrument Technician
sukarno.ali@eee.upd.edu.ph
tel: 981-8500 local 3528